

This list represents the Officers, Committee Chairs & Members, and Governors of the Northern California East Bay Chapter for the June 1, 2025 to May 31, 2026 year and notes which positions have voting rights on chapter related matters.

Role	Chapter Leader Name	Vote?
President	Manisha Anarkat	Yes
President-Elect	Melissa Rice	Yes
Programming Officer	Michelle Dizon	Yes
Program Committee Member	Ann Marie Clinnick	No
Treasurer	Anya Givental	Yes
Secretary	Miguel Barajas	Yes
Certifications Officer	Iresh Anarkat	Yes
Membership Officer	Paul Becker	Yes
Advocacy Chair	Eric Susterka	Yes
Chapter Achievement Program Administrator	Ken Mejica	No
Academic Relations Chair	Perry Liu	Yes
Academic Relations Committee Member	Amos Njoh	No
Hospitality Chair	Danielle Frei	Yes
Technology Chair	Jonathan Smith	Yes
Newsletter Editor	Phillip Poma	No
Academic Board Advisor	Nancy Yuen	Yes
Audit Committee Chair	Janice Lee	No
Record Retention Committee Chair	Cliff Cyr	No
Governors	Ahmed Tantawy	Yes
	Bill Warner	Yes
	Dina Lam	Yes
	Ahmad Ghafouri	Yes
	Kathryn Kark	Yes
	Dino Mendoza	Yes
	OPEN POSITION	Yes
Nomination Committee	Melissa Rice (chair)	No
	Paul Becker	No
	Manisha Anarkat	No
	Dino Mendoza	No
	Miguel Barajas	No

TOTAL VOTES

19